Your SAEOP Leadership

Your SAEOP Leadership

2020 - 2022 SAEOP Board

President - Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - emward@seattleschools.org - Elizabeth Ward


Vice President - Kim Nickerson - kdnickerson@seattleschools.org - Kim Nickerson


Recording Secretary - Susan Talley - stalley@seattleschools.org -   


Treasurer - Antoinette Felder - alfelder@seattleschools.org - ANTOINETTE FELDER


Corresponding Secretary - Carrie Alefaio - caalefaio@seattleschools.org - CARRIE ALEFAIO2
 

Past President - Lynne Hubbard - lhubbard@seattleschools.org - Lynne Hubbard


Members at Large

Zone 1 - Patrice Robinson - 
Zone 2 - Pending
Zone 3 - Carrie Alefaio
Zone 4 - Shukura Wilford
Zone 5 - Tammy Watson
Zone 6 - Rayna Bauer
Zone 7 - Pending
Zone 8 - Carolyn Hostetler
Zone 9 - Shannon Ratner
Zone 10 - Charnjit Dhoot
Zone 11 - Pending 

shannonratner@seattleschools.org
Pending
caalefaio@seattleschools.org
srwilford@seattleschools.org
tawatson@seattleschools.org
rcbauer@seattleschools.org
Pending
cmhostetler@seattleschools.org
sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org
cndhoot@seattleschools.org
Pending

Committee Chairs
By Laws  Antoinette Felder alfelder@seattleshools.org 
Grievance:  Antoinette Felder alfelder@seattleschools.org 
Negotiations:
Professional Development:
Scholarship:  Teresa Olmstead

tjolmstead@seattleschools.org

Schloarship: Sandra Warner

sjwarner@seattleschools.org