Your SAEOP Leadership

Your SAEOP Leadership

2018 - 2020 SAEOP Board

President - Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - emward@seattleschools.org - Elizabeth Ward


Vice President - Carrie Alefaio - caalefaio@seattleschools.org - Carrie Alefaio


Recording Secretary - Shukura Wilford - srwilford@seattleschools.org -   SHUKURA WILFORD


Treasurer - Antoinette Felder - alfelder@seattleschools.org - ANTOINETTE FELDER


Past President - Lynne Hubbard - lhubbard@seattleschools.org - Lynne Hubbard


Members at Large

Kim Nickerson - 

kdnickerson@seattleschools.org

Cheryl Parker McLane -  clmclane@seattleschools.org
Janice Runner -  jmrunner@seattleschools.org 
Patrice Robinson - plrobinson@seattleschools.org
Susan Talley - stalley@seattleschools.org
Edwina Washington - eawashington@seattleschools.org

Committee Chairs
By Laws  Antoinette Felder alfelder@seattleshools.org 
Grievance:  Antoinette Felder alfelder@seattleschools.org 
NAEOP Rep Vivian Belcher

vlbelcher@seattleschools.org

Negotiations:
Professional Development:
Scholarship:  Teresa Olmstead

tjolmstead@seattleschools.org

Schloarship: Sandra Warner

sjwarner@seattleschools.org