SEA Paraprofessionals Resources

Important Paraprofessional Dates for 2019-2020:

(General Membership Department meetings are scheduled from 4:45 to 7:45PM unless otherwise noted for Professional Development.  Board meetings are scheduled from 4:45 to 7PM. Currently all meetings will be held via Zoom.

MONTH & DATE MEETING LOCATION
JUNE 19 PARA GEN MEMBERSHIP MTG VIA ZOOM

Paraprofessional Leadership:

President: Marla Rasmussen    MRasmussen@WashingtonEA.org
Vice-President: Celina Austin   cmaustin@seattleschools.org

PARA Secretary: Caritha Blair     clblair@seattleschools.org 
PARA Treasurer: Davina Diaz     dcdoaz@seattleschools.org
PARA Members-at-Large:           
     Angie Mosley-Freeman           ammosley@seattleschools.org
     Herminia Helms                      hahelms@seattleschools.org
     Bruce Jackson                        bejackson@seattleschools.org

Links:

Paraprofessional Scholarship Application

Paraprofessional SEA Contract