2020 SEA OFFICERS ELECTED

SEA PRESIDENT:

Jennifer Matter

SEA VICE PRESIDENT:

Uti Hawkins

SEA TREASURER:

Vallerie Fisher

DIRECTOR OF SEA CENTER FOR RACIAL EQUITY:

Marquita Prinzing

SEA HIGH SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE (4 POSITIONS OPEN):

Michele (Meesh) Vecchio Jennifer Dunn

Jennifer Hall

Edmund Trangen

SEA MIDDLE SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE (2 POSITIONS)

Jeff Treistman
Sarah Lockenvitz

Saran Lockenvitz

SEA MULT-GRADE REPRESENTATIVE (2 POSITIONS)

Christina DeCarufel

SEA ELEMENTARY REPRESENTATIVE (7 POSITIONS)

Mahamoud Gaayte

Amanda Hubbard

Kaitlin Kamalei Brandon

Patrice Robinson

Danielle Woods

SEA CENTRALLY DISPATCHED REPRESENTITVIVE (2 POSITIONS)

Len Hill

SEA PARAPROFESSIONAL DEPARTMENT:

PARAPROFESSIONAL PRESIDENT:

Marla Rasmussen

PARAPROFESSIONAL VICE PRESIDENT

Celina Austin

PARAPROFESSIONAL SECRETARY

Caritha Blair

PARAPROFESSIONAL TREASURER

Davina Diaz

PARAPROFESSIONAL MEMBERS-AT-LARGE - FOR PARA BOD (3 POSITIONS)

Angie Mosley-Freeman Herminia Helms Bruce Jackson

SEA SAEOP DEPARTMENT:

SAEOP PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Ward-Robertson

SAEOP VICE PRESIDENT

Kim Nickerson

SAEOP RECORDING SECRETARY

Susan Talley

SAEOP CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

NO CANDIDATE

SAEOP TREASURER

Antoinette Felder

SAEOP MEMBERS-AT-LARGE (7 POSITIONS OPEN)

Shannon Ratner Carolyn Hostetler

Tammy Watson

SEA SUBSTITUTES DEPARTMENT:

SUBSTITUTES PRESIDENT

Stan Strasner

SUBSTITUTES VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Henry

SUBSTITUTES SECRETARY-TREASURER

NO CANDIDATE

SUBSTITUTES AT-LARGE SEA BOARD MEMBER

Joyce McDonald

