Officers & Staff

SEA Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM

SEA Main Phone #: 206.283.8443

FAX #: 206.283.1500

Main Email:

SEA@washingtonea.org

_____________________________

SEA President:  Phyllis Campano
pcampano@washingtonea.org

SEA Vice President: Michael Tamayo

mtamayo@washingtonea.org


SEA Secretary/Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher
vdfisher@seattleschools.org


Executive Director: Yvette De La Cruz 

YDeLaCruz@washingtonea.org
  
 

UniServ Representatives: 

 

Tim Kopp: tkopp@washingtonea.org

Kristi Taylor: ktaylor@washingtonea.org

Reiko Dabney: rdabney@washingtonea.org

Jose Vargas: jvargas@washingtonea.org
 

Associate Staff:
  

Member Data and Grievance Coordinator: Paul Hensley 

phensley@washingtonea.org  

Accounting: Deb Brady 

dbrady@washingtonea.org

 

Reception/Administration: Tim Clements-Levin

tclements@washingtonea.org
 


SEA Center for Race and Equity Logo - Full Logo
SEARaceandEquity@washingtonea.org
Director: Marquita Prinzing

mprinzing@washingtonea.org