OFFICERS & STAFF


SEA Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM

SEA Main Phone #: 206.283.8443


(Note: We now use Teams Calling for our phone system.   There are no specific extension numbers. Request officer or staff by name once the attendant answers. A list of options will follow if you don't say a name.)


Main Email:

SEA@washingtonea.org

_____________________________

SEA President: Jennifer Matter
Jennifer.Matter@washingtonea.org


SEA Vice President: Uti Hawkins
Uti.Hawkins@washingtonea.org

SEA Center for Racial Equity Director: Joaquín Rodríguez 

Joaquin.Rodriguez@washingtonea.org

SEA Treasurer: Toni O'Neal
Toni.Oneal@washingtonea.org

SEA Paraprofessional President: Marla Rasmussen
Mrasmussen@washingtonea.org
 

SEA SAEOP President: Patrice Robinson
Patrice.Robinson@washingtonea.org

SEA Substitutes President: Joyce McDonald
Joyce.Mcdonald@washingtonea.org

Executive Director: Yvette De La Cruz
YDeLaCruz@washingtonea.org
 


UniServ Directors (Click on Zones link to see building list):

[Zones 1-3] Reiko Dabney: RDabney@washingtonea.org
[Zone 4 & JSCEE] Ceci Mena: CMena@washingtonea.org
[Zones 5, 6 & Subs] Nikki Dias: NDias@washingtonea.org

[Zones 7-9] Kent Tse: KTse@washingtonea.org

SEA Organizer: 
Jose Vargas: JVargas@washingtonea.org


Associate Staff:
 

Data Specialist: Lea Peters
LPeters@washingtonea.org


SEA Building Manager/Bookkeeper: Asiri Williams
AWilliams@washingtonea.org

 

Reception/Administration/Tech Support: