Officers & Staff

Main Phone #: 206.283.8443

FAX #: 206.283.1500

Main Email:


SEA President:  Phyllis Campano

SEA Vice President: Michael Tamayo

SEA Secretary/Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher

Executive Director: John Donaghy

UniServ Representatives: 


Tim Kopp:

Katie Bishop:

Reiko Dabney:

Jose Vargas:

Associate Staff:

Member Data and Grievance Coordinator: Paul Hensley  

Accounting: Deb Brady


Reception/Administration: Tim Clements-Levin

SEA Center for Race and Equity Logo - Full Logo
Director: Marquita Prinzing