Officers & Staff

SEA Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM

SEA Main Phone #: 206.283.8443

FAX #: 206.283.1500

Main Email:

SEA@washingtonea.org

_____________________________

SEA President: Jennifer Matter
jennifer.matter@washingtonea.org

SEA Vice President: Gwendolyn Jimerson
gwendolyn.jimerson@washingtonea.org

SEA Secretary/Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher
vfisher@washingtonea.org


Executive Director: Yvette De La Cruz 

YDeLaCruz@washingtonea.org

SEA Paraprofessional President: Marla Rasmussen
mrasmussen@washingtonea.org
 

SEA SAEOP President: Elizabeth Ward-Robertson
eward-robertson@washingtonea.org

SEA Substitutes President: Stan Strasner
Stan.Strasner@washingtonea.org



UniServ Representatives: 

Tim Kopp: tkopp@washingtonea.org

Kristi Taylor: ktaylor@washingtonea.org

Reiko Dabney: rdabney@washingtonea.org

Jose Vargas: jvargas@washingtonea.org
Cecelia Mena: CMena@washingtonea.org

Associate Staff:
 

Member Data and Grievance Coordinator: Paul Hensley 

phensley@washingtonea.org  

SEA Building Manager/Accounting: Deb Brady 

dbrady@washingtonea.org

 

Reception/Administration/Tech Support: Tim Clements-Levin

tclements@washingtonea.org
 


CENTER FOR RACIAL EQUITY - TEMPORARY SIGN JAN 2019searacialequity@washingtonea.org

Director: Marquita Prinzing
mprinzing@washingtonea.org