2020-2022 SEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020-2022 Elected Officers & Board of Directors


SEA Officers:

SEA President: Jennifer Matter
    jennifer.matter@washingtonea.org 

SEA Vice President: Uti Hawkins
   uti.hawkins@washingtonea.org

SEA Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher
   vdfisher@seattleschools.org

SEA Center for Racial Equity
Joaquín Rodríguez 
   JoaquinRodriguez@washingtonea.org

EMAC Chair: 
DaZanne Davis Porter
   dldavis@seattleschools.org   


High School:

Michele "Meesh" Vecchio - NOVA
   mvbrewer@seattleschools.org  

Jennifer Hall - West Seattle
   jlhall@seattleschools.org

Edmund Trangen - Roosevelt
  ewtrangen@seattleschools.org



Middle School:

Jeff Treistman - Denny
   jytreistman@seattleschools.org


Elementary School:

Kaitlin Kamalei Brandon - Leschi 
   kabrandon@seattleschools.org

Danielle Woods - Leschi
   dmwoods@seattleschools.org

DaZanne Davis Porter - MLK
   dldavis@seattleschools.org

Benjamin Davis - MLK
   bldavis@seattleschools.org

Priyanka Jayanthi - Queen Anne
   pcjayanthi@seattleschools.org


Multi-Grade:

Derek Grandbois - Hazel Wolf
   djgrandbois@seattleschools.org

James Wilson - Pathfinder
   jswilson@seattleschools.org


JSSC (Centrally Dispatched) Rep:

Mahamoud Gaayte - Wing Luke
   mhgaayte@seattleschools.org

Toni O'Neal - JSCEE
   Toni.Oneal@washingtonea.org


SAEOP Representatives:

President: Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - Rainier View
   eward-robertson@washingtonea.org

Vice President: Kim Nickerson - 
   kdnickerson
@seattleschools.org

Parapro Representatives:

President:  Marla Rasmussen
   mrasmussen@washingtonea.org
 

Vice-President: Celina Austin
   cmaustin@seattleschools.org


Substitute Representatives:

President: Joyce McDonald
   jomcdonald@seattleschools.org

Vice-President: Peter Henry
   pmhenry@seattleschools.org

SEA Members on WEA Board

Jennifer Matter: SEA President
Kaitlin Kamalei Brandon, WEA Board Director
Vallerie Fisher, WEA Board Director
Elizabeth Ward-Robertson, WEA Board Director