2022-2024 SEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2022-2024 Elected Officers & Board of Directors

SEA Officers:

SEA President: Jennifer Matter
    jennifer.matter@washingtonea.org 

SEA Vice President: Uti Hawkins
   uti.hawkins@washingtonea.org

SEA Treasurer: Toni O'Neal
   Toni.Oneal@washingtonea.org

 SEA Center for Racial Equity Director - Joaquín Rodríguez 
   JoaquinRodriguez@washingtonea.org

EMAC Chair: 
DaZanne Davis Porter
      
High School:

Scott Jetton - Chief Sealth

Middle School:

Price Jimerson - Mercer
  pmackari@yahoo.com

Shannon Ratner - Jane Addams
  
Evin Shinn - Washington
   
Elementary School:

Laura Adriance -  Bagley
   ladriance@comcast.net

Jamillah Bomani - Leschi

DaZanne Davis Porter - MLK

Benjamin Davis - MLK

Davina Diaz - Lowell
   
Audra Gallegos - Lawson
   audragallegos@gmail.com   

Kara Golgert - Sacajawea
   karagolgert@icloud.com

Rachel Pendergast - Dearborn Park
   sea.bod.rachelpendergast@gmail.com

John Shaw - Lafayette

Multi-Grade:

Evelyn Shelby - Hazel Wolf

James Wilson - Pathfinder

Centrally Dispatched (JSCEE) Rep:

Miller Sherling - JSCEE
   
SAEOP Representatives:

President: Patrice Robinson
   Patrice.Robinson@washingtonea.org

Vice President: Susan Talley 

Recording Secretary: Shannon Ratner - Jane Addams

Corresponding Secretary: Tammy Watson - Lowell

Treasurer: Sanjay Mishra - Jane Addams

Members-at-Large:

Charnjit Dhoot - Health Services
Carolyn Hostetler - North Beach
Kim Nickerson - Ballard
Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - Rainier View

 

Parapro Representatives:

President:  Marla Rasmussen
   mrasmussen@washingtonea.org
 

Vice-President: Otis Golden III

Treasurer: Davina Diaz

Secretary: Ronnue McThomas
 

Members-at-Large:

Aeryn Gray - STEM @ Boren
Veronica Pugh - Meany
Soren Akqunaak Stewart-MacTavish - Transportation

Substitute Representatives:

President: Joyce McDonald
   Joyce.McDonald@washingtonea.org

Vice-President: Peter Henry
   phenry@washingtonea.org


SEA Members on WEA Board:

Jennifer Matter: SEA President
   Jennifer.Matter@washingtonea.org

Kaitlin Kamalei Brandon, WEA Board Director
   kaitlinkamalei.brandon@washingtonea.org

Vallerie Fisher, WEA Board Director
   vallerie.fisher@washingtonea.org

Elizabeth Ward-Robertson, WEA Board Director
   eward-robertson@washingtonea.org