SEA Board of Directors

2018-2019 Elected Officers & Board of Directors


SEA Officers:

SEA President : Phyllis Campano
    pcampano@washingtonea.org
(206) 283-8443 ext 107

SEA Vice President: Michael Tamayo
    mtamayo@washingtonea.org 
(206) 283-8443 ext 115

SEA Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher
vdfisher@seattleschools.org
 

High School:

Ian Golash - Chief Sealth
ipgolash@seattleschools.org  

Jennifer Hall - West Seattle
jlhall@seattleschools.org

Jessica Torvik - Nathan Hale
jjtorvik@seattleschools.org  

Daniel Gross - Roosevelt
djgross@seattleschools.org

Middle School:

Laura Lehni - Washington
lllehni@seattleschools.org

Stephanie  Shaw - Whitman
seshaw@seattleschools.org

Tracy Gill - Denny
tlgill@seattleschools.org

Elementary School:

Danielle Woods (Guzman) - Leschi
dmwoods@seattleschools.org

Ann Dunbar - Arbor Heights
amdunbar@seattleschools.org

Oveta Hunter - Hawthorne
oshunter@seattleschools.org

Reiko Myers - McDonald
rimyers@seattleschools.org

Toni O'Neal - Lowell
tdoneal@seattleschools.org

Siobhan Kelly - Wedgwood
sckelly@seattleschools.org

Trent Comer - Roxhill
trcomer@seattleschools.org

Multi-Grade:

Christina DeCarufel - Salmon Bay
cldecarufel@seattleschools.org

Derek Grandbois - Hazel Wolf
djgrandbois@seattleschools.org

JSSC Rep:

Vaughan Amare - Psychology/Related Services
vaamare@seattleschools.org

Lynne Oliphant - Health Services
loliphant@seattleschools.org

SAEOP Representatives:

President: Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - Rainier View
emward@seattleschools.org

Vice President: Carrie Alefaio - Franklin
cmarsh@seattleschools.org

Parapro Representatives:

President:  Micheal Melonson
mmelonson@seattleschools.org
  

Vice-President: Gwendolyn Jimerson
gejimerson@seattleschools.org

Vallerie Fisher - Family Support Worker
vdfisher@seattleschools.org

Substitute Representatives:

President: Peter Henry
phenry@u.washington.edu

Vice President: Stan Strasner
shstrasner@seattleschools.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Elisabeth Lavaris
evlavaris@seattleschools.org

Substitute-At-Large: Justin Vinson
jdvinson@seattleschools.org

SEA Members on WEA Board

Shelly Hurley
shhurley@seattleschools.org

Gwendolyn Jimerson
gejimerson@seattleschools.org

Marla Rasmussen
mlrassmussen@seattleschools.org