SEA Board of Directors

2019-2020 Elected Officers & Board of Directors


SEA Officers:

SEA President : Phyllis Campano
    pcampano@washingtonea.org
(206) 283-8443 ext 107

SEA Vice President: Michael Tamayo
    mtamayo@washingtonea.org 
(206) 283-8443 ext 115

SEA Treasurer: Vallerie Fisher
   vdfisher@seattleschools.org

SEA Center for Racial Equity:
Director: Marquita Prinzing
   mprinzing@washingtonea.org

EMAC Chair: 
Dazanne Davis Porter
   dldavis@seattleschools.org   

High School:

Ian Golash - Chief Sealth
   ipgolash@seattleschools.org  

Jennifer Hall - West Seattle
   jlhall@seattleschools.org

Daniel Gross - Roosevelt
   djgross@seattleschools.org

Middle School:

Laura Lehni - Washington
   lllehni@seattleschools.org

Stephanie  Shaw - Whitman
   seshaw@seattleschools.org

Sarah Lockenvitz - Denny
   salockenvitz@seattleschools.org

Elementary School:

Danielle Woods (Guzman) - Leschi
   dmwoods@seattleschools.org

Ann Dunbar - Arbor Heights
   amdunbar@seattleschools.org

Reiko Myers - McDonald
   rimyers@seattleschools.org

Kate Eads - Northgate
   kaeads@seattleschools.org

Siobhan Kelly - Wedgwood
   sckelly@seattleschools.org

Trent Comer - Roxhill
   trcomer@seattleschools.org

Multi-Grade:

Christina DeCarufel - Salmon Bay
   cldecarufel@seattleschools.org

Derek Grandbois - Hazel Wolf
   djgrandbois@seattleschools.org

JSSC Rep:

Vaughan Amare - Psychology/Related Services
   vaamare@seattleschools.org

Len Hill - Star Program
   lahill@seattleschools.org

SAEOP Representatives:

President: Elizabeth Ward-Robertson - Rainier View
   emward@seattleschools.org

Vice President: Carrie Alefaio - Rainier Beach
   
caalefaio@seattleschools.org

Parapro Representatives:

President:  Micheal Melonson
   mmelonson@seattleschools.org
  

Vice-President: Gwendolyn Jimerson
   gejimerson@seattleschools.org

Vallerie Fisher - Family Support Worker
   vdfisher@seattleschools.org

Substitute Representatives:

President: Peter Henry
   phenry@u.washington.edu

Vice President: Stan Strasner
   shstrasner@seattleschools.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Elisabeth Lavaris
   evlavaris@seattleschools.org

Substitute-At-Large: Justin Vinson
   jdvinson@seattleschools.org

SEA Members on WEA Board

Shelly Hurley
   shhurley@seattleschools.org

Gwendolyn Jimerson
   gejimerson@seattleschools.org

Marla Rasmussen
   mlrassmussen@seattleschools.org