Officers & Staff

Main Phone #: 206.283.8443

FAX #: 206.283.1500

Main Email:

SEA@washingtonea.org

_____________________________

SEA President:  Phyllis Campano
pcampano@washingtonea.org

SEA Vice President: Michael Tamayo

mtamayo@washingtonea.org


Executive Director: John Donaghy 

jdonaghy@washingtonea.org   

UniServ Representatives: 

 

Torian Hodges-Finch: thodges@washingtonea.org

Tim Kopp: tkopp@washingtonea.org

Katie Bishop: kbishop@washingtonea.org

 

Temple Robinson:  trobinson@washingtonea.org


Associate Staff:  

Member Data and Grievance Coordinator: Paul Hensley 

phensley@washingtonea.org  

Accounting: Deb Brady 

dbrady@washingtonea.org

 

Reception/Administration: Tim Clements-Levin

tclements@washingtonea.org

 

SEA Center for Race & Equity: Project Leader - Marquita Prinzing

mprinzing@washingtonea.org