Paraprofessional Board of Directors Marla Rasmussen, President Otis Golden III, Vice President Davina Diaz, Treasurer Ronnue McThomas Secretary Members at Large: Aeryn Gray Soren Stewart-Mactavish Veronica Pugh

## Paraprofessional Department Meeting Agenda April 19, 2023 5:04

Land Acknowledgement Labor Acknowledgement Introductions

1. Approval of Agenda with flexibility

Moved

Seconded

Approved 100%

2. Approval of Minutes

Otis Golden III Moved

Davina Diaz Seconded

Approved 86%

3. Budget

Davina Diaz

\_

Postpone until next meeting because of double cards. Need to be approved by

Asiri

\*\*\*Wheel of Names\*\*\* Drawing

- Victoria Plumage
- Heidi Antush

Marla Rasmussen

Davina Diaz

**Ronnue McThomas** 

Soren Stewart-Mactavish



- Jelisa Manuel
- Rakeisha Sampson
- Melisa Levin
- Akemi Miyama
- Connor Lee
- Maria A.

4. Association Representative Training	Jose Vargas
5. Who We Are and What We Do: LPN's!	Veronica Pugh
6. NEA ESP Conference share out!	Everyone
7. Know Your Rights: CBA Discussion	All Board
8. Good of the Order	

Adjourned – 6:35